SC Concealed Weapons Permit Class
This 8-hour class covers all of the requirements for the SC Concealed Weapons Permit course.
The class begins at 8:30 am at the Upper Savannah Shooters Association, 711 Union School Road, Bradley, SC 29819. There is a 30-minute break for lunch. Please bring your own lunch. There are no restaurant in close driving distance. There is a refrigerator and microwave available for your food.
Firearms are not to be brought into the clubhouse until the class is ready for the shooting exercises. If you would like to use an instructor-provided firearm and ammunition, please register for the option in addition to your class registration above.
All class attendees must be South Carolina residents. Non-residents must submit a completed Real Property Tax form (SLED R-168) with their application.
After you complete the class, you will need to send the following items to the South Carolina Law Enforcement Division:$50 certified check, cashier's check, or money order payable to SLED (non-refundable)Two sets of fingerprintsCopy of current SC driver's license or identification (address must match application address)Completion certificate of CWP courseCompleted state application
Note: You must be at least 21 years old to apply for your Concealed Weapons Permit. However, you may take the course before you are 21.
Cost: Concealed Weapons Permit Class 65.00
Add Instructor-Provided Firearm & Ammunition 15.00
711 Union School Road
Bradley, SC 29819
More Event Ideas
- More Nature Events
- Friday, Mar 7, 9:00 AM
- Sunday, Mar 9, 1:00 PM
- Saturday, Jan 19, 5:30 PM
Event data provided by Eventful